Meet the Crew

Owners

Rob Taishoff

Rob Taishoff

CEO & Principal

Annapolis, MD
(410) 267-8181

Rob@AnnapolisYachtSales.com

Chris Humphreys

Chris Humphreys

COO & Principal

Annapolis, MD
(410) 267-8181

Chris@AnnapolisYachtSales.com

Mark Andrews

Mark Andrews

Principal & President

Annapolis, MD
(410) 267-8181

Mark@AnnapolisYachtSales.com

Sales Staff

Matt Weimer

Matt Weimer

Yacht Broker

Annapolis, MD
(410) 267-8181
Mobile 410-212-2628

Matt@AnnapolisYachtSales.com

Jeff Nicklason

Jeff Nicklason

Yacht Broker

Annapolis, MD
(410) 941-4847
Mobile 410-353-7423

JNicklason@AnnapolisYachtSales.com

Chris Houpt

Chris Houpt

Yacht Broker & Base Manager

Annapolis, MD
(410) 941-4847
Mobile 610-639-4266

Choupt@AnnapolisYachtSales.com

Mike McGuire

Mike McGuire

Yacht Broker

Annapolis, MD
(410) 267-8181 ex. 258
Mobile 703-618-4653

Mmcguire@annapolisyachtsales.com

Bill Van Der Heyden

Bill Van Der Heyden

Yacht Broker

Tracys Landing, MD
(410) 267-8181
Mobile 667-256-6233

BvdHeyden@AnnapolisYachtSales.com

Administrative Department

Bobbi Hobson

Bobbi Hobson

Human Resources Coordinator

Annapolis, MD
(410) 793-4145
(410) 267-8181

bhobson@AnnapolisYachtSales.com

Cara Walker

Cara Walker

Events and Marketing Coordinator

Annapolis, MD

(410) 267-8181

CWalker@AnnapolisYachtSales.com

Heather Lamb

Heather Lamb

Business Office and Accounting Assistant

Annapolis, MD
(410) 793-4136
(410) 267-8181

Heather@AnnapolisYachtSales.com

Laura Quandt

Laura Quandt

Operations and Business Manager

Annapolis, MD
(410) 793-4176
(410) 267-8181

Laura@AnnapolisYachtSales.com

Rose Krul

Rose Krul

Accounting Manager

Annapolis, MD
(410) 970-4153
(410) 267-8181

Rose@AnnapolisYachtSales.com

Shaun Guevarra

Shaun Guevarra

Revenue Manager

Annapolis, MD
(443) 679-2244
(410) 267-8181

Shaun@AnnapolisYachtSales.com

Service Department

Roy Todd

Roy Todd

Senior Service Technician

 Annapolis, MD
 (410) 267-8181
Roy@AnnapolisYachtSales.Com
Ryan Lambden

Ryan Lambden

Powerboat Service Administrator

Annapolis, MD
 410-970-4147
 (410) 941-4847
Ryan@AnnapolisYachtSales.Com
Jeff Kisling

Jeff Kisling

Service Technician

Annapolis, MD
410-267-8181
Jeff@Annapolisyachtsales.com
Joe Papetti

Joe Papetti

Service Technician

 Annapolis, MD
 
 (410) 267-8181
Joe@AnnapolisYachtSales.Com
Mike Music

Mike Music

Service Technician

 Annapolis, MD
 (410) 267-8181
MMusic@AnnapolisYachtSales.Com
Frank Ciesla

Frank Ciesla

Warranty Manager

 Annapolis, MD
 (410) 941-4847
Frank@AnnapolisYachtSales.Com
John DeFoe

John DeFoe

Parts Manager

 Annapolis, MD
 410-970-4151
 (410) 267-8181
JDeFoe@Annapolisyachtsales.Com
Nick Petrick

Nick Petrick

Service Technician

 Annapolis, MD
 (410) 267-8181
Nick@AnnapolisYachtSales.Com
Jimmy King

Jimmy King

Service Technician

 Annapolis, MD
 (410) 941-4847
Jimmy@AnnapolisYachtSales.Com